Meet our team

Meet our team


Backoffice & Management

Petra Steenhoek
Sales Manager
T: +31 72 888 8767
M: +31 6 27 19 54 28
E: petra.steenhoek@hortimare.com

Haik van Exel
Managing Director
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: haik.vanexel@hortimare.com

Nanouk van Eijk
HR & Office Manager
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: nanouk.vaneijk@hortimare.com

Suzan Vellekoop
Project Coordinator
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: suzan.vellekoop@hortimare.com

Sander Meijer
Bookkeeper
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: sander.meijer@hortimare.com

Manon Stijnman
Backoffice Employee
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: manon.stijnman@hortimare.com

Brown seaweed

Ed Langedijk
Breeding Specialist
E: ed.langedijk@hortimare.com

Gabriel Montecinos Arismendi
Research Specialist
E: gabriel.montecinos@hortimare.com

Marianne Verberne
Research Specialist
E: marianne.verberne@hortimare.com

Núria Bellido Martin
Production Coordinator
E: nuria.bellido@hortimare.com

Jessica Schiller
Research Specialist
E: jessica.schiller@hortimare.com

Pieter Mulder
Production Specialist
E: pieter.mulder@hortimare.com

Brigit Reus
Breeding Technician
E: brigit.reus@hortimare.com

Asier Indart Ibargutxi
Breeding Technician
E: asier.indart@hortimare.com

Sofia De Almeida Dias Raimundo
Hatchery Technician
E: sofia.raimundo@hortimare.com

Afonso Marques
Production Technician
E: afonso.marques@hortimare.com

Ismaël Salazar
Production Specialist
E: ismael.salazar@hortimare.com

Technical personell

Josh Masel
Technical Manager
E: josh.masel@hortimare.com

Jerome van Schie
General Technician
E: jerome.vanschie@hortimare.com

Samuel Silvestre Nuernberg
Seeding Technician
E: samuel.silvestre@hortimare.com

Joey Visser
Production employee
E: joey.visser@hortimare.com

Lotte Wiering
Intern
E: lotte.wiering@hortimare.com

Red seaweed

Gianluca Bizzaro
Research Specialist
E: gianluca.bizzaro@hortimare.com

Mabel Borst
Researcher
E: mabel.borst@hortimare.com

Thijs Jansen
Intern
E: thijs.jansen@hortimare.com

Ana Campos
Researcher
E: ana.campos@hortimare.com

Ligia Ayres
Research Specialist
E: ligia.ayres@hortimare.com

Phil Kerrison
Research Specialist
E: phil.kerrison@hortimare.com

Sanne Rijs
Intern
E: sanne.rijs@hortimare.com

Sang Tranthithu
Researcher
E: sang.tranthithu@hortimare.com