Contact

Hortimare contact information

Hortimare BV
Altonstraat 25A
1704 CC  Heerhugowaard
The Netherlands

T:  +31 72 888 8767

E: sales@hortimare.com (sales)
E: info@hortimare.com (general)
E: invoices@hortimare.com (finance)
E: hrm@hortimare.com (HRM)

Chamber of Commerce: 52431355
VAT: NL8504.41.730.B01
IBAN: NL51RABO0152117350
BIC/SWIFT: RABONL2U

Hortimare AS
C/o Fakta Regnskap
Solheimsgaten 15
5054 Bergen, Norway

Organisasjonsno.: NO 998 290 821
VAT: NO.998.290.821.MVA
IBAN: NO52 3705 2047 464
BIC/SWIFT: SOFJNO22


Meet our team

Haik van Exel
Managing Director
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: haik.vanexel@hortimare.com

Petra Steenhoek
HR & Office Manager
T: +31 72 888 8767
M: +31 6 27 19 54 28
E: petra.steenhoek@hortimare.com

Job Schipper
Business & Technology Advisor
T: +31 6 29 23 78 45
E: job.schipper@hortimare.com

Danny van Ierland
Teamleader Production
T: +31 72 888 8767
M: +31 6 11 12 68 37
E: danny.van.ierland@hortimare.com

Jessica Schiller
Scientist
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: jessica.schiller@hortimare.com

Ismaël Salazar
Laboratory Technician
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: ismael.salazar@hortimare.com

Sander Meijer
Bookkeeper
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: sander.meijer@hortimare.com

Josh Masel
Research Technician
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: josh.masel@hortimare.com

Vacancy Researcher
Hortimare is looking for a new colleague. Are you the researcher we are looking for? Click here


Hortimare contact information