Contact

Meet our team

Haik van Exel
Managing Director
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: haik.vanexel@hortimare.com

Petra Steenhoek
HR & Account Manager
T: +31 72 888 8767
M: +31 6 27 19 54 28
E: petra.steenhoek@hortimare.com

Alex

Alexander Ebbing
Research Specialist
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: alexander.ebbing@hortimare.com

Jessica Schiller
Research Specialist
T:
+31 72 888 8767
E:
jessica.schiller@hortimare.com

Núria Bellido Martin
Scientist
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: nuria.bellido@hortimare.com

Josh Masel
Technical Facility Manager
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: josh.masel@hortimare.com

Olga Pérez Malagón
Scientist
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: olga.perez@hortimare.com

Ed Langedijk
Breeding Specialist
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: ed.langedijk@hortimare.com

Phil Kerrison
Research Specialist
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: phil.kerrison@hortimare.com

Marianne Verberne
Scientist
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: marianne.verberne@hortimare.com

Ismaël Salazar
Production Technician
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: ismael.salazar@hortimare.com

Daniel Salvaterra Fonseca
Production Technician
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: daniel.salvaterra@hortimare.com

Sander Meijer
Bookkeeper
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: sander.meijer@hortimare.com

Jerome van Schie
Intern
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: jerome.vanschie@hortimare.com

Pieter Mulder
Intern
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: pieter.mulder@hortimare.com

Job Cohen
Intern
T: +31 72 888 8767
E: job.cohen@hortimare.com


Hortimare contact information

Hortimare BV
Altonstraat 25A
1704 CC  Heerhugowaard
The Netherlands

T:  +31 72 888 8767

E: sales@hortimare.com (sales)
E: info@hortimare.com (general)
E: invoices@hortimare.com (finance)
E: hrm@hortimare.com (HRM)

Chamber of Commerce: 52431355
VAT: NL8504.41.730.B01
IBAN: NL51RABO0152117350
BIC/SWIFT: RABONL2U

Hortimare AS
C/o Fakta Regnskap
Solheimsgaten 15
5054 Bergen, Norway

Organisasjonsno.: NO 998 290 821
VAT: NO.998.290.821.MVA
IBAN: NO52 3705 2047 464
BIC/SWIFT: SOFJNO22


Hortimare contact information